more pictures are coming…

I will be posting more pictures of Isabel soon…there are a few I have taken in the last couple of days…like one of Isabel and I watching THE University of Texas’ football team beat Kansas State both of us wearing our burnt orange…

I will probably be posting them this weekend…

In other news, we went for Isabel’s 2 week pediatrician visit yesterday and she is weighing 8lbs. 10oz. now…she has attained her birth weight and then some in 2 weeks!….and she has grown to 21 inches…she also got her first shot (not pleasant for her and us) and went for her pku screening…

In other, other news, this weekend is the battle royale…Texas plays Oklahoma on Saturday and I’m not looking forward to it…don’t get me wrong, I am looking forward to the game but not how worked up I get about it…we’ll see if i have any fingers left after saturday (I’ll try not to chew too much on them)…

well, hopefully my next post will be about how Texas demolished OU (positive mental attitude)…

talk to y’all later…

r

Leave a Reply

