Am I really this serious about getting in shape?

I hope so…🙂

I am asking this question because I am actually thinking of buying a set of dumbells and a bench so I can do some weight training at home.

I guess I am…check that…I am…

I have been eating better…I am cycling…I will soon be weight training…the pounds should be coming off in no time…

[shaking fist in the air] I HATE YOU LOVE HANDLES!…DIE!…DIE!….

We’ll see how it goes…Tommie is gonna measure me so I can track my progress…

How did this happen? How did I get so health conscious?..oh yeah, that’s right, there’s a mirror in my bathroom🙂

Didn’t go cycling yesterday but I’m going today…

One response to “Am I really this serious about getting in shape?

  1. cyberhippiekat

    Are you trying to make me feel bad?

Leave a Reply

