Ding a ding dang my dang a long ling long

What a ride into work I had… So, I’m listening to one of my usual XM channels and they play Ministry – Jesus Built My Hotrod. I am now pumped and awake when after this they play New Order – The Beach. So now I’m really pumped… To finish off the trifecta: The Normal – Warm Leatherette… [sigh] to make a long story short, I had a great ride into work today…

1st workout

My first workout went pretty well… I took the advice of a couple of friends and didn’t try to overdo it the first day. I am only a little bit sore (arms and back)… We’ll see how it goes this evening with my bike ride🙂

3 responses to “Ding a ding dang my dang a long ling long

  1. cyberhippiekat

    Good lord! You coughed up for XM radio? haha.

  2. …and it is sooooo worth it

  3. We had XM in the rental car we drove around the whole month we were in temp. housing here in Chicago. Pretty sweet stuff…

Leave a Reply

