poor Wolves

Could they win it again? I think they’re gonna… the last team in the west that I was pulling for (that would be any team but the Lakers) has lost the Western Conference championship series. The Minnesota Timberwolves lost to the Los Angeles Lakers last night 96-90. I better start pulling for the Lakers since, it seams, every team I have been pulling for this year has lost. There are still the Pistons. I think the Pistons have a better chance of beating the Lakers with all the big men they have. Not only big men but big men that can play defese. We’ll see…

As an aside, I have been doing weekly measurements to track my fat loss and muscle gain and it’s pretty amazing…I’ve already lost 2 inches in my waist and 2 lbs. in one week. 🙂 I calculated for Monday how much I ate using this great web site that I’m gonna start using to track my intake. The result [SHOCK] I’m eating too much fat, even though I’m trying to eat healthier. Need to pump up the protein and carbs (not from sugar). I started drinking today a protein shake in the morning and I’m gonna have another this evening after workout. Also, Im going to start eating 2 snacks during the day to bump my protein intake some more (I’m gonna start with tuna in water since it has no fat, no carbs and it has protein). Again, we’ll see how it goes… Oh, side note, ab crunches and leg lifts suck…😉

BTW…Lyndon and Kathie are geeks😀

5 responses to “poor Wolves

  1. cyberhippiekat

    Tuna in water. Forget that. Steaks have protein too. LOL.

  2. Yeah they do..but steaks have a ton of fat too😉

  3. cyberhippiekat

    Don’t be no hater! Hahaha.
    You know you wanna play. At least we don’t secretly stay up at night and level up while the others are sleeping!
    BTW, when we play, I’m the only unemployed one, I’m gonna level up all dayand I can still sleep at night. Hahaha.

  4. dude, don’t open up any tuna close to cats. freaking kathie’s cats come to you like they are infected with the rage virus from 28 days later.

    i fear for the pistons because they only have 1 consistant scorers. rasheed and billups really have to put up 15+pts each cause no one is going to stop shaq.

    full spectrum came out, we should rent it to play some co op this or next week.

  5. yep – haven’t slept (on the floor no less) after playing a game in a loooong time. gotta keep it hardcore.

    and lakers in 6 over anyone from east. sad but it will be true.

Leave a Reply

