Rain, rain go away…

It’s been raining here pretty much non-stop for the last few days…and before that there were some thunderstorms in the evenings…I’m ready for sunshine…Haven’t been able to cycle in the last couple of days and really want to get out there…also, I was kinda bummed because Tommie’s tennis class was supposed to start yesterday but now it’s been posponed til saturday…and don’t worry folks, I think I will be taking the video camera to the courts to capture this Kodak moment…🙂

Oh, and I’ve received a couple of requests for more pictures of Isabel for the website…this weekend I’ll post a boat load…haven’t had much time to play with the website recently with work and since I started working out but this weekend I’ll upload some…

ttyl

One response to “Rain, rain go away…

  1. okay what the heck is ttyl
    hey i like the rain. i don’t have to water the lawn.

    give me an update if 50 first dates is worth renting.

Leave a Reply

