Last night was my first tennis class……

Well last night was my first tennis lesson……….I had a blast. Luckily there were only 3 other people in the class for me to showcase my skills! Ha ha ha………I knew I was kinda uncoordinated but it was verified last night!! But I had fun so I guess that is all that counts. I am meeting 2 of the girls from the class Thursday night to practice…..it is a great workout!

2 responses to “Last night was my first tennis class……

  1. Glad to hear you had fun! Back in Virginia, Corinne and I would play racquetball, which is nice because it is in an enclosed area and you can whack the ball without loosing it. Take that same spirit out on the Tennis court and we couldn’t land the ball inside the lines…

  2. glad your playing tennis, did ricardo get you a cute skirt to play in? jess won’t play unless i let her play with my racket. sucka pleaz. she needs to learn to not hit home runs.

Leave a Reply

