I have a right to complain now…

I VOTED

…and no, I’m not telling for who…😛

3 responses to “I have a right to complain now…

  1. did u wait a couple hours like some of these fools?
    can’t they just have it online already.

  2. This was yesterday…the line wasn’t too long…

  3. hopefully, you were a democrat!…….I heard that Republican votes did not count unless you voted this Wednesday…….
    Remember…..somewhere in Texas, a village is missing it’s idiot, bring him home November 2.

Leave a Reply

