Spinning is Awesome!

With the time change on Saturday, it is already dark by the time I get home from work. I decided to try out a spinning class yesterday at Richardson Bike Mart. It was only $4 so, what the heck…

It was so much fun. The class lasts an hour and you do get a good workout. Our instructor was Sam Montag and he was really cool. He even gave me tips on how to make my pedaling technique better. I’m definetly going back. I think I’m gonna do 3 times a week (Monday, Wednesday & Thursday).

Leave a Reply

