A Melt Your Heart Moment

Today at lunch I had a melt your heart moment…for the first time Isabel looked at me and said “Mama” without being prompted. She knows I am Mama but had never actually called me that. I wanted to cry!! It was so sweet. She just amazes me everyday.:lol:

2 responses to “A Melt Your Heart Moment

  1. Very cute moment even though I am a bit jealous…our little munchkin…

  2. Awww….all the things we have to look forward to. I’ve been sending Ally subliminal messages by whispering “Mama” in her ear while she’s sleeping – not that Law and I have a bet going or anything😉 wink wink.

Leave a Reply

