Goober

So, I’ve been wanting to get a hold of Paul because I want to ask him a question. I try his cell phone thinking, you know, cell phone…carry it around… Cell phone is off and probably sitting in his car… Send him an email…email address not working anymore. I started Googling to see if I could find more info and found the following picture (and took a screenshot — click on the thumbnail) from SETON’s website (scroll down).

Paul

GOOBER…🙂

By the way, Paul, Lyda told me that you are planning to cycle ~140 miles in a weekend in a few months. Are you by any chance riding the MS150?

Leave a Reply

