First Finished Scrapbook Page

Here is my official first digital scrapbook page. And to think it only took me 3+ hours!!! Hopefully I will be able to cut back on the time when I get the hang of it 😀 I think it came out pretty good for my first one. I acutally really impressed Ricardo (which is hard to do when it comes to me and anything technical :wink:) I am learning how to coexist with Photoshop!

Click on the image to see a larger size and please let me know what you think.
 
 

9 responses to “First Finished Scrapbook Page

  1. Cyberhippiekat

    Very very nice!!!!!

  2. Hey, we should do one of those geeky online crop night together some time. Hahaha.

  3. Wow, looks great! The laptop is coming in today, so I can’t wait to get started with you guys. I was sorting out my craft room with all the scrapbook supplies, and got depressed cause I have like 10 books worth of supplies 😦 oh well.

  4. Cyberhippiekat

    Telll me about it. I even thought about ebaying 2 cases of supplies and a cabinet full of paper. But then I thought when D goes to school and stuff, I will have new crafty projects that I may need this stuff afterall.

  5. what the heck! u got 10 books worth left!!!!!!!!
    um can u make a physical book everyonce in awhile then? sheesh, that is crazy lady.
    the hurting will begin to get jess on photoshop, i hope she is patient and not “im bored, nap time”

  6. hey, what’s wrong with nap time? Nap time is good…

  7. photoshop is NOT a friendly program at all. It does lots of cool stuff but man it is a pain with all the layers!! I can do about 2 things now…after 10 hours….nice learning curve…hahahaha

  8. oh, almost forgot….naps? what are those? my husband and daughter seem to take them daily..:grin:

  9. Hey!, I reserve naps for the weekend…

Leave a comment