The things you find on the internet.

So, here I am surfing along and you know when you’re surfing along just to surf and you start searching for random stuff… I put in my grandfather’s name, Juan Llibre, into Google to see what pops up. First of all, my uncle, who’s name ia also Juan Llibre, has too many hits on Google. Him and his Active Server Pages books😉 … One of the things I did find was this picture of my grandfather in a 1954 television program in Puerto Rico called “La Taberna India”. Just goes to show you the random things that are out there in the internet. By the way, he’s the one to the far left.

Juan Llibre and company in 'La Taberna India'

Thanks to Diplo.org.

One response to “The things you find on the internet.

  1. very nice, please don’t do ur “google” magic with my name. i don’t want to know how lawrence tam got into that position

Leave a Reply

