Interesting tidbits we discovered yesterday

1. Vittoria will be born Tuesday, May, 9, 2006 at noon.

2. Right now she is about 6 pounds 1 ounce so she will only weigh about 7 pounds at birth (Isabel was 8 pounds 6 ounces).

3. It is definitely a girl. I had the doctor check yesterday!

4. I have gained just over 30 pounds and I’m PROUD of it!!!ūüôā Only time in my life I can feel good about gaining weight…hehehe (don’t remind me of this statement in 2 months when I am trying to lose the weight!)

5. We have 2 weeks from today to prepare!!! SCARY!

I am really excited and nervous at the same time. Now that it is scheduled and almost here it just seem so real all of a sudden.

Leave a Reply

